Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
Impressum
 

Imprint

Contact

Segway Switzerland
motion tools GmbH
Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

E-mail: welcome@segway.ch
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00

We do not accept any liability for the content of links referring to external internet websites, nor do we claim their contents as our own. The referral to third party websites and internet offerings is a voluntary, free of charge, revocable by us at any time information service with comprehensive liability and warranty exclusion on our part.

Links to external websites

This website can contain links to third party websites that are beyond the control or influence of Segway Switzerland. Hence, establishing connections to third party websites is at one’s own risk and Segway Switzerland can not accept any liability and/or warranty for these contents. The respective host or operator of the website is always responsible for the linked website and its contents. As soon as we become aware of a legal violation Segway Switzerland will remove these links immediately.

Technical data and „typing errors“

The specifications of our products are carefully reviewed. Clerical mistakes and slips of the pen, however, can occur e.g. when converting American measures. Therefore, these specifications are non-binding, price information is subject to alteration. We ask for your understanding – please contact the sales department of Segway Switzerland in case of doubt.

Newsletter

Newsletters are sent to customers only when explicitly requested. Newsletter subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. Directions to do so can be found in the respective Newsletters.

Note on brand names and trademarks

Segway ® is a registered brand of Segway Inc. with headquarters in New Hampshire. Segway Personal Transporter ™ is a registered trademark owned by Segway Inc.

 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Segway PT, zum Kauf, zur ­Miete oder einem anderen Thema?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

 
 

Segway Schweiz

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Unser Büro ist werktags von 8 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.

 
 
 
Impressum
 

Impressum

Kontakt

Segway Schweiz
motion tools GmbH
Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

E-mail: welcome@segway.ch
Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00

Rechtliche Informationen / Datenschutz

Für die Inhalte von Links, die auf fremde Seiten verweisen, übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung, noch machen wir uns diese Inhalte zu eigen. Der Verweis auf fremde Internetangebote versteht sich als freiwillige, unentgeltliche, durch uns jederzeit widerrufbare Informationsdienstleistung mit vollständigem Haftungs- und Garantieausschluss unsererseits.

Links zu externen Websites

Diese Website kann Links zu externen Websites Dritter enthalten, auf deren Inhalte Segway Schweiz keinen Einfluss hat. Das Herstellen von Verbindungen zu Websites Dritter erfolgt daher immer auf eigenes Risiko und Segway Schweiz kann für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr und/oder Haftung übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Websites ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Website verantwortlich. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird Segway Schweiz derartige Links jedoch umgehend entfernen.

Technische Daten und "Druckfehler"

Die Angaben zu unseren Produkten werden sorgfältig geprüft. Dennoch kann sich zum Beispiel durch die Umrechnung von amerikanischen Maßen immer wieder ein Flüchtigkeitsfehler einschleichen. Deshalb sind diese Angaben unverbindlich, Preisinformationen freibleibend. Wir bitten um Verständnis - wenden Sie sich im Zweifel direkt an den Verkauf Segway Schweiz.

Newsletter

Newsletter werden Kunden nur auf deren ausdrücklichen Wunsch zugesandt. Newsletter-Abonnemente können jederzeit gekündigt werden. Hinweise dazu finden sich auf den entsprechenden Newslettern.

Hinweis zu geschützen Marken

Segway ® ist eine geschützte Marke von Segway Inc. mit Sitz in New Hampshire. Segway Personal Transporter ™ ist eine geschützte Produkte-Bezeichnung von Segway Inc.