Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
 

Enhanced advertising effectiveness and raised level of attention with Segway PT

Using the Segway PT Promotion, advertising effectiveness can be enhanced through increased perception of promotional or such messages and expanding the range of promotion teams. The mobile, innovative Segway Personal Transporter (PT) is ideally suited for product presentation, as a symbol for innovation at corporate events, as a crowd puller on exhibitions or advertising eye-catcher.

Suitable advertising messages displayed on the Segway PT Promotion generate innovative and positive images. Advertised products and services leave a long lasting impression.

The Segway PT Promotion is ideally suitable for areas with high volumes of passing visitors and pedestrians due to its intuitive Lean Steering®, high maneuverability and small dimensions.

Promotion

Raising the level of attention, the Segway PT Promotion realizes effective distribution of flyers and samplers. The perception of advertised products or companies is considerably intensified.

Due to an elevated position on a Segway PT which is 20 cm higher than standing on ground level, the promoter is more exposed and more visible. The range of promotional campaigns multiplies compared to using conventional resources. Advertised products are easily associated with the positive image of the Segway PT.

A billboard at the handle bar, non-rotating advertising panels on the wheels as well as matching flags at the rear of the promotional vehicle can be attached. The Segway PT Promotion features sufficient storage for advertising items.

Trade Shows

The Segway PTs are ideally suited for promotional use at trade shows, as show and exhibition vehicles as well as transportation devices for people and cargo. At the trade fair booth itself the Segway PT Promotion is eye-catching, crowd puller and innovative advertising space for products and services.

The top promotional activity and attraction for trade show visitors is the exceptionally popular Segway obstacle course. In combination with an obstacle course challenge, attractive prices to win and printed personal pictures as give-aways, promotion team, products and services become a long- lasting memory.

For further information about the Segway PT Promotion, please click here, for information about Segway PT Promotion rentals, please click here.

 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Segway PT, zum Kauf, zur ­Miete oder einem anderen Thema?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

 
 

Segway Schweiz

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Unser Büro ist werktags von 8 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
 

Steigern Sie Ihren Werbeerfolg und die Aufmerksamkeit mit Segway PT!

Mit dem Einsatz von Segway PT Promotion kann die Wahrnehmung von Botschaften sowie der Aktionsradius des Promotion-Teams und damit der Werbeerfolg deutlich gesteigert werden. Der mobile, innovative Segway Personal Transporter (PT) eignet sich bestens als Eyecatcher für Werbung, bei Produktvorstellungen sowie als Publikumsmagnet auf der Messe oder anlässlich einer Firmenveranstaltung mit Symbolcharakter für Innovation.

Mit der passenden Botschaft auf dem Segway PT Promotion wird ein innovatives und sympathisches Image generiert und die beworbenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bleiben in nachhaltiger Erinnerung.

Seine intuitive Steuerung, hohe Wendigkeit sowie geringen Platzbedürfnisse machen den Segway PT Promotion attraktiv für den Einsatz nahe von hohen Passantenströmen und konstanter Frequenzen.

Promotionen

Durch die hohe Aufmerksamkeit, die der Segway PT Promotion erzielt, finden Flyer oder Samples wirkungsvoll zu möglichen Kunden. Die Wahrnehmung der beworbenen Produkte bzw. des Unternehmens fällt bedeutend stärker aus.

Der Promoter ist auf dem Segway PT ca. 20 cm höher und damit exponierter und offensichtlicher. Der Aktionsradius der Promotionsaktion vervielfacht sich gegenüber konventionellen Einsatzmitteln und das positive Image des Segway PT wird mit dem beworbenen Produkt überaus gut verknüpft.

Der Segway PT Promotion kann am Lenker mit einer Werbetafel, an den Rädern mit nicht mitdrehenden Werbeflächen sowie am Heck mit passender Fahne ausgerüstet werden. Der Segway PT bietet genügend Stauraum für Werbeartikel.

Messen

Der Segway PT eignet sich idealerweise für Promotionseinsätze an Messen, als Ausstellungsfahrzeug sowie als Messefahrzeug für den Personentransport. Am Stand selbst wird der Segway PT als Eyecatcher und Publikumsmagnet sowie als innovative Werbefläche für Produkt oder Dienstleistung eingesetzt. Lassen Sie sich überraschen, wie viele Besucher der Segway PT an Ihren Stand zieht.

Der Renner bei Messebesuchern ist ein äusserst beliebter Segway-Parcours, welcher sich von anderen Messeangeboten abhebt. Mit attraktiven Geschicklichkeitswettbewerben, passenden Wettbewerbspreisen sowie einem persönlichen Foto bleiben Messeteam, Produkte und Dienstleistungen in bester Erinnerung.

Weitere Informationen zum Segway für Promotionen erhalten Sie hier, Informationen zur Miete des Promo-Segway erhalten Sie hier.

Vorteile auf einem Blick

  • Eye catcher
  • Einsetzbar in frequentierten Bereichen
  • Geeignet für Outdoor- und Indoorpromotion
  • Stauraum für Werbeartikel
  • Werbeflächen vorhanden
  • Höhere Reichweite
  • Direkter Kundenkontakt
  • Umwelfreundlich
  • Modernes, innovatives Image